LOCAL 1945
Important Links
Local 1945 Photo Gallery
Legislator's Contact Numbers
Updated On: Apr 16, 2007
  STATE SENATORS,  LARIMER COUNTY
Senate Phone: 888-473-8136 (toll free)
   
Bob Bacon (D)  Dist. 14. (Term ends 1-2009)
   Ph: 303-866-4841
   Fax: 303-866-4543
   Email: bbacon@peakpeak.com

Steve Johnson (R)  Dist 15  (Term ends 1-2011)
   303-866-3342
   Fax: 303-866-2218
   Email: steve.johnson.senate@state.co.us

STATE REPRESENTATIVES,  LARIMER COUNTY
House Phone: 800-811-7647 (toll free)

Kevin Lundberg (R)  Dist 49 (Term ends 1-2009)
   Ph: 303-866-2907
   Email: kevin@kevinlundberg.com

Don Marostica (R)  Dist 51  (Term ends 1-2009)
   Ph: 303-866-2947
   Email: don.marostica.house@state.co.us

John Kefalas (D)   Dist. 52  (Term ends 1-2009)
   Ph: 303-866-4569
   Email: john.kefalas.house@state.co.us

Randy Fischer (D) Dist 53 (Term ends 1-2009)
   Ph: 303-866-2917
   Email: randy.fischer.house@state.co.us 


-
Contact Info
IAFF Local #1945
P.O. Box 1754
Fort Collins, CO 80522
 

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.